The Grieving Process Part 2: Anger

That’s the last straw.

The one that broke my back.
You’ve crossed me for the last
Fucking time.
Just stay the fuck away from me.
That’s your final warning.
If I see your face just once more,
You won’t be leaving here alive.

I’ve proven
I love hard.
I promise I can hate much harder.
The man you
once knew.
He’s gone away for ever.
This is your mess, not my problem.
If you approach me then keep your guard up.

You’re the source of all my anger.
You lit the fuse and ran for cover.
Here’s your one chance to keep your self safe.
One step out of line and I’ll end your worthless fucking life.

Spoken lies has woken my wrath.
Broken trust has fueled my anger.

I can’t stand you, I despise you.
You’re not worth a single second more.

Go fuck your self.

Don’t act like you are so innocent.
You crossed the line and you’ve crossed my patience too.
If you value your worthless life.
Don’t let me catch you in my line of sight.

I am the tainted outcome of your venom.
I am a manifestation of your betrayal.
I am the purest form of your lies in flesh
I am the embodiment of anger.

Spoken lies has woken my wrath.
Broken trust has fueled my anger.

That’s the last straw.
The one that broke my back.
You’ve crossed me for the last
Fucking time.
Just stay the fuck away from me.
That’s your final warning.
If I see your face just once more,
You won’t be leaving here alive.

Leave a Reply

