Suffer My Curse (Curse Pt II)

The fate of your life is in my hands.
It has become my play-thing.
I could give you everything you’d ever want,
But I’d rather watch you suffer

So suffer my curse of unending anguish.
My blight is upon you. Writhe in solitude.

A vile curse placed upon you
Pain, misery, and torture.
All will abandon you.
You will die all alone.
You will lose all you love
When this ends you will know pain
There is no escape for the wicked,
Now suffer my curse

Suffer my curse.

Suffer my curse.

You deserve to lose everything.
The same way that you took it all from me.
The power has shifted back into my hands.
You will suffer my pain
Your intentions were impure, of this I can be sure
You dragged my dreams right down into the floor
But The power’s in my hands, And now you’ll meet your end
You will suffer my curse.

A vile curse placed upon you
Pain, misery, and torture.
All will abandon you.
You will die all alone.
You will lose all you love
When this ends you will know pain
There is no escape for the wicked,
Now suffer my curse.

The fate of your life is in my hands.
It has become my play-thing.
I could give you everything you’d ever want,
But instead, you’ll suffer my curse.

Leave a Reply

